Entertainment

Relax at the Club with live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night.

Entertainment for the upcoming weeks is as follows:

  • Thursday 13th February – Sarah Little 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 14th February – No Entertainment
  • Saturday 15th February – No Entertainment
  • Thursday 20th February – Tyson Lucas 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 21st February – Jeff Salter 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Saturday 22nd February – Greg G 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • BIRTHDAY DRAW – Sunday 23rd February –  Josie 6pm – 9pm
  • Thursday 27th February – Jason Clark 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Friday 28th February – The Taylors 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Saturday 29th February
    • Bo Taylor 3pm – 6pm
    • The Gottani Sisters 8:30pm – 12:30am

 

  • Thursday 5th March – Kevin Spencer 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Friday 6th March – TBC
  • Saturday 7th March – Bo Taylor 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • COWBOYS V BRONCOS – Friday 13th March – Syndicate 9:15pm – 1:15am
  • Saturday 14th March – Steve Rockman 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Friday 20th March – Tammy Moxon 8:30pm – 12:30am

 

*All entertainment is subject to change without notice.