Entertainment

Relax at the Club with live entertainment every Friday and Saturday nights.

Entertainment for the upcoming weeks is as follows:

  • Friday 5th October – 8:30pm til late: Mustang Mick
  • Saturday 6th October – 8:30pm til late: Jason Clark
  • Friday 12th October – 8:30pm til late: The Gottani Sisters
  • Saturday 13th October – 8:30pm til late: Kevin Spencer
  • Friday 19th October – 4pm – 7pm: Michelle Plozza | 8pm – 12am The Taylors
  • Saturday 20th October – 8pm – 12am Peta Cherae
  • Friday 26th October – 8pm – 12am Tammy Moxon
  • Saturday 27th October – 8pm – 12am Sarah Little
  • Friday 2nd November – 8pm – 12am Stoney Bay
  • Saturday 3rd November – 8pm – 12am Stephanie
  • Friday 9th November – 8pm – 12am TBA
  • Saturday 10th November – 8pm – 12am Michelle Plozza
  • Friday 16th November – 8pm – 12am Bonnie
  • Saturday 17th November – THE AWESOME 80S SHOW WITH ATTORI
  • Friday 23rd November – 4pm – 7pm Michelle Plozza | 8pm – 12am Greg G
  • Saturday 24th November – 8pm – 12am Peta Cherae
  • Friday 30th November – 8pm – 12am Mick H
  • Saturday 1st December – 8pm – 12am Mustang Mick
  • Friday 7th December – 4pm – 7pm Michelle Plozza | 8pm – 12am Sarah Little
  • Saturday 8th December – 8pm – 12am Stoney Bay
  • Friday 14th December – 8pm – 12am Ryan
  • Saturday 15th December – 8pm – 12am Tammy Moxon
  • Friday 21st December – 4pm – 7pm Michelle Plozza |8pm – 12am The Gottani Sisters
  • Saturday 22nd December – 8pm – 12am Jeff Salter
  • Friday 28th December – 8pm – 12am Mick H
  • Saturday 29th December – 8pm – 12am TBA

* All entertainment is subject to change without notice.