Entertainment

Relax at the Club with live entertainment every Friday and Saturday nights.

Entertainment for the upcoming weeks is as follows:

  • Friday 27th January – Sarah Little
  • Saturday 28th January – Stephanie
  • Friday 3rd February – Stephanie
  • Saturday 4th February – Dave Dunlop
  • Friday 10th February – Tammy Moxon
  • Saturday 11th February – Paula
  • Friday 17th February – Jeff Salter
  • Saturday 18th February – HITS OF THE DECADES SHOW
  • Friday 24th February – Peta Cherae
  • Saturday 25th February – Sarah Little
  • Friday 3rd March – TBA
  • Saturday 4th March – Groove
  • Friday 10th March – Stephanie
  • Saturday 11th March – Jeff Salter
  • Friday 17th March – Dave Dunlop
  • Saturday 18th March – Vertigo
  • Friday 24th March – Tammy Moxon
  • Saturday 25th March – Kevin Spencer
  • Friday 31st March – Stoney Bay
  • Saturday 1st April – Tammy Moxon
  • Friday 7th April – Mustang Mick
  • Saturday 8th April – TBA
  • Friday 14th April – Sarah Little
  • Saturday 15th April – Jeff Salter

* All entertainment is subject to change without notice.