Entertainment

Relax at the Club with live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night.

Entertainment for the upcoming weeks is as follows:

  • Thursday 16th January – Jeff Salter 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 17th January – Paula (Groove) 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Saturday 18th January – Jeff Salter 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Thursday 23rd January – Bo Taylor 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 24th January – Kevin Spencer 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Thursday 30th January – TBC
  • Friday 31st January – Mick Henderson 8:30pm – 12:30am

 

  • Saturday 1st February – Kevin Spencer 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Thursday 6th February – Josie 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 7th February – Greg G 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Thursday 13th February – Sarah Little 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 14th February – Tammy Moxon 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Saturday 15th February Peta (Vertigo) 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Thursday 20th February – Tyson Lucas 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 21st February – Jeff Salter 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Saturday 22nd February – Greg G 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Thursday 27th February – Jason Clark 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Friday 28th February – The Taylors 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Saturday 29th Feburary  – TBC

 

  • Thursday 5th March – Kevin Spencer 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Friday 6th March – TBC
  • Saturday 7th March – Bo Taylor 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Friday 13th March – Syndicate
  • Saturday 14th March – Steve Rockman 8:30pm – 12:30am
  • Friday 20th March – Tammy Moxon 8:30pm – 12:30am

 

*All entertainment is subject to change without notice.