Live Music

Kick back with live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night at the Club, and on all Cowboys Home Games with Townsville’s best soloists and duos.

Friday 7th June

Tammy Moxon 8pm – 12am

 

Saturday 8th June

Brody Lawton 1:30pm – 4:40pm

Bo Taylor 8:30pm – 12:30am

 

Friday 14th June

Pauline Tate 10pm – 1am

 

Saturday 15th June

70s Show with Attori

 

Friday 21st June

Greg G 8pm – 12am

 

Saturday 22nd June

Kevin Spencer 8pm – 12am

 

Monday 24th June 

Josie 6pm – 9pm

 

Thursday 27th June

Josie 3:30pm – 6:30pm

Tammy Moxon 9:45pm – 12:45am

 

Friday 28th June

Kevin Spencer 8pm – 12am

 

Saturday 29th June 

Jeff Salter 8pm – 12am

 

 

* Entertainment subject to change at any time.